Tag: Infinity Dreams Award

infinitydreamsaward

Hello, everyone! How’s this season treating you? Right now, I’m trying to keep myself up to date with the latest reads, but I can’t just stay away from bestsellers published years ago, so my blog will probably be a hybrid of recently published, and well, not so recently published works.

Anyway, thank you, Syc for this interesting tag! Check out her reviews here – thelitmermaid

Rules

  • Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
  • Tell us eleven facts about yourself.
  • Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them

I’ll alter the rules a little bit. What can I say, this is me trying to be bad-ass. Truth: You can read the previous book tag I posted for facts about myself. 🙂

Questions
What color are most of the clothes in your closet?
My color biases include dark red, royal blue, and forest green. Cutesy stuff and miscellaneous things are another story (Pink!)

What kind of music do you like to listen to? 
I enjoy listening to almost any kind of music. I’m more of an artist/album person, but genre-wise, I like alternative pop/rock, acoustic, country, and soul. 

How many books do you own?
I’m a very careful buyer. I own about 100, I think. I’m more of a library person.

How much do you read (average) per day/week/month?
Sadly, my pace depends on the kind of book I’m reading. Well, if I have to throw in a number, I guess I can finish 2-3 books in a week. 

What do you hate/love about blogging? 
Love: meeting people with similar/varying interests, discovering and learning about various things, adding more and more books to my TBR, exercising writing and coding skills
Hate: I’m not really familiar with the technicalities of blogging. 

What do you do when you are bored?
I try to drown in as much leisure activities as I can. These include reading books/manga, watching tv series/anime, writing, making music/composing, editing/designing stuff, making plans – a lot of them.

What color are your curtains? 
Purple – and before you can say anything, they wouldn’t even be there if I had a choice.

Do you like chocolate? 
Not really, but I take a liking to uhm certain flavors. I like those with tinges of raspberry, orange, rum, and lemon. Oh, and raisins. I love raisins.

I have two more book tags to finish but I’ll prolly write them after two more book reviews. I love all the blogs I follow, so if you like this tag, feel free to answer these questions on your blog! Looking forward to your answers!

Tagging this awesome bunch

Bookahontas
astrangersguidetonovels
thatgirlandherbooks
bookidote

2 thoughts on “Tag: Infinity Dreams Award

  1. My eyes opened wide when I read “2-3 books per week”. Man, I want to read that fast too. It’ll help unburden the huge TBR list I got going. 😀 Thank you so much for the tag ! We’ll definitely get to it ! 😉

    – Lashaan

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s only because I’m not preoccupied with school or work at the moment 🙂 I don’t think I can maintain that pace in the future, once things start to get busy. You’re welcome! Looking forward to your post. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

